Monday, May 21, 2018

Breaking! Spain dropped Alonso, Morata, Fabregas, Pedro and Bellerin from 23-man World Cup list

Spain have released their final 23-man list for Russia 2018 World Cup and.

The list is full of surprises with the exclusion of Chelsea's Marcos Alonso, Pedro, Febregas and Alvaro Morata all dropped from the final list.

Also left out is Arsenal full back Hector Bellerin and Liverpool Moreno .

 Spain's World Cup squad:

Goalkeepers: De Gea, Reina and Kepa.

Defenders: Carvajal, Odriozola, Piqué, Sergio Ramos, Nacho, Azpilicueta, Jordi Alba and Monreal.

Midfielders: Busquets, Saúl, Koke, Thiago, Iniesta, Silva.

Forwards: Isco, Asensio, Lucas Vázquez, Iago Aspas, Rodrigo and Diego Costa.

No comments:

Post a Comment